You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home education Art projects

Awesome work! I school my son at home as well and he is finally able to release his creative side. It more involves building(and destroying) things as he quenches his thirst for a knowledge of how things work and why. So i definitely agree that this would be hindered if being forced to endure the long unnecessary hours of our government institutions. Thanks for taking time to share and i hope you have a great week. Feel free to stop by my place as I am in the middle of building something awesome for folks like us. Maybe you can use it, maybe not...but i will need beta testers shortly.😁 Anyway i hope to hear from you and am even more hopeful my service may be of interest to you.(oh, and it's completely free, so i promise this isn't a sales pitch...I actually want to reward you and your family for making the sacrifices you do to enable your child(ren) to truly succeed at life.)🤗🤗🤗 Hugs for you and the whole family!!!
P.S. im going to send my friends by to pay you a visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52