Introduce of Myself

in #naturallife3 years ago

Hei friends How are you. At first take my salam. Assalamualaikum. My name is Md Jahangir Alam,age 33 years old. My village name Saliakandi, P.s Muradnago,Dist- cumilla, Bangladesh.

IMG_20201216_100947.jpg

My Father name is Abdur Rob and my mother name is Mst Jamila Kharun. My fathe is a bussinessman and my mother is a housewife.

IMG_20210125_200757.jpg

My father , two daughter and nephew .

We are two brother and one sister. I am eldest son of my family.My yonger brother name is Md Alamgir Hossain,He completed MA from Dhaka Collage. Now he is looking for a good job.

Screenshot_20210608_115734.jpg

My only one Brother.

and my only yonger sister Miss Rahema Akter she married and also her had a baby age two years her name is Umme Habiba Jahan (Jafrin).I am marrid, my wife name is Miss Eva Alm Happy. she is housewife.

IMG_20210625_131738.jpg

My two daughter.

I have a two daughter Mst (Jarin) Alam Arabi and Ummi Musarat Alam ( Jaifa). Two baby my heart and they are my all of dreams. I am a Teachet. My work place name is Chhaliakandi I v High school. Muradnagor, Cumilla, Bangladesh.

IMG_20201216_102133.jpg

My work place.

When opened my school then most of the time work in the school. I really love my work place and also love my all of student, most the time I played lots of game withe them. my village really a nice place in the world. In my village have One big Mosque, one Temple, One primary School, One High School and one big field. My villages is the ideal Village. I have a lots of blossom friends such as Saiful, Mohasin, Awual, Mezan, Musa, Mamun, Sharif, Shole. And three big cousin brother Abul Kashem, he works Lonka bangla financial compamy. And Abdul sttar. he work in the Hospital. And Sharif Hossin sarker, he is businessman. Lost to say all in the present situation of Bangladesh Sty home sty good. thaks to all of gyes. Plz sty with me if you thing i am your new friends. Love u all.

IMG_20201216_100947.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70