You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Passio - Cosmic Abandonment

in #naturallaw6 years ago

A bit off-topic, but I just discovered your Steemit @markpassio and now following you. I've been watching your work for a few years now and really get a lot from it, especially the Natural Law & De-Mystifying The Occult series.

And I am in total agreement with what you said in the recent video sound bite from @lildanea (Mark Passio Calls Out The Awakened). People are way to inactive which is quite sad, as all it does is confirm the acceptance of their own slavery.

I try to shake people up with my own posts that expose a lot of the corruption and bad players. I will also very shortly be launching my online school called the Liberty Academy (soon on http://liberty-academy.org/) were all courses will be free and focused on freedom/liberty. This will be my humble part to help in our collective cause.

Thank you Mr. Passio for all your amazing work and mostly for generously sharing it with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43