Papaya fruit in the garden

in #natural7 years ago

I will continue to make post by post and share it with my friends here all as long as you and want to see my post and never get bored with wanting to share all that is in my village everything will I dedicate to you all


I had a chance to stop by a garden papaya in my village too I took some pictures because I think as a steemian I have to use every moment that I went through so I took the decision to make this as a single post so I also got double advantage besides I can share With you all the steemian's and maybe I can also benefit other by your cooperation all


image


image


image


image


@walcot


Sort:  

Love fruit! Hey, I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also have a free giveaway on my post

Hy ther this a fruit favorit
Follow me @zyawulsoil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69