the beauty of geurute aceh jaya mountain

in #natural6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180228_024809.jpg

         tag inggris

Here I want to tell you a little about the beauty of nature that I have ever visited, the name of the place that I want to tell the mountain geurute may I masi lay the same beauty of this mountain geurute but even so I am very curious about the content that is in this huge chunk of gurutee mountain, after an hour I was in front of this mountain gurutee I ketok pakek mountain hand was hard not soft, trus said my friend had not curious again the same contents of this mountain geurute, uda must fill inside bongkahan stone and gold, and more contents in it only AllaH who know , we enjoy this beautiful nature of nature, I was silent and said really beautiful of Allah's creation
IMG_20180228_024734.jpg

enough until here the story that I serve for steemians friends more and less I apologize in other occasions I will try to tell other natural beauty for friend steemians all assalamualaikum warahmatullahiwabarakatuh

        tag indonesia

Di sini aku ingin ceritakan sedikit tentang keindahan alam yang pernah aku kunjungi, nama tempat yang mau aku ceritakan gunung geurute mungkin aku masi awam sama indah gunung geurute ini tapi aku sangat penasaran sama isi yang ada di dalam bongkahan besar gunung gurutee ini, setelahsejam aku berada di depan gunung gurutee ini saya ketok pakek tangan gunungnya ternyata keras tidak lembek, trus kata teman saya sudah jangan penasaran lagi sama isi gunung gurutee ini, uda pasti isi didalamnya bongkahan batu dan emas, dan selebih lagi isi didalamnya hanya allaH yang tau, kita nikmatin aja alam yang indah ini, aku pun diam dan katamu sungguh indah ciptaan allah,,!!!!!

cukup sampai disini cerita yang saya sajikan untuk teman steemians lebih dan kurang saya mohon maaf di lain kesempatan aku akan mencoba ceritakan keindahan alam yang lain buat teman steemians semua assalamualaikum warahmatullahiwabarakatuh
U5dtqkobMfWzLpsX3RAtuSjUwqvyioB_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Grutee mantap

terimakasih buat komentarnya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26