Rice fields in our village there is no water

in #natural6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemians wherever you are meet again with me @saifuddin07. This time I will discuss about the dry fields in our village in cause not rain.This is the state of my rice field, the land has begun to dry because it does not rain.

image

My rice plant has started to wither because there is no irrigation water and in addition to the long dry season.
image

I have to spend the cost to rent a machine to be able to water.satu 30 thousand rupiah rent machine.
It's been 4 hours, but the water is not full yet.

image

Now the water is flowing into my fields through the irrigation channels.
The water was flowing I was very happy.
image

Water is already there, now that I have to think of fertilizer, I have to buy fertilizer to fertilize my rice crops. Much money I have to spend again and my struggle in the fields have not ended.
The message I make steemians friends should never despair over the failure of our efforts. Stay spirit, greeting farmer friend..

Follow me @saifuddin07 and vote me.
Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34