Beautiful scenery

in #natural6 years ago

I want to make you understand how it feels to love without being noticed. Sitting quietly in the shadows, knowing myself will never occupy your throne of heart
I'm too afraid to say what's in, afraid you stay away when your answer is not what I expected. Uncovering quietly without clarity is not fun. Especially noticed if you are the type who like to pursue rather than being pursued. It's impossible to start first though I believe everything is not fake.
And now all I can do is wait, take care of you from afar while holding back longing. After all, I have only two choices in my hand, fight or surrender, which, in the end, will hurt too.
We develop at different speeds, the difference that makes it impossible to be side by side.
We have two flavors and two different hearts. After all, it can not be united in the same time space.
Because only I love you, you do not.

image

image

Sort:  

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17