Beautiful scenery and beautiful sea

in #natural7 years ago

friends who like in my post and I am very thankful to all friends for being my encouragement to continue working in this account and I will continue to post about the beauty of natural scenery and beautiful sea I will show on You the beauty of aceh scenery that is not inferior to the beauty of other countries I will show you where a beautiful place in the area of aceh and your eyes must be lulled to the beauty that will continue to be addressed post by post and this is some beautiful form that like my photo below


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


Thanks #follow me @putrialvira

Sort:  

Hi, were are these photos taken. Happy steeming!

Thanks vote my

You are doing amazing things for our community on steemit ,hope you will soon doing some meetup in the eastern .Enjoyed those pics and the funny memes.Very lively presentation of the event I felt like being there. @putrialvira

Very amazing photos my friend @putrialvira

wow, nice photos! @putrialvira

yes, Im sure

al salam alaykum sister ,

its nice to see you and your friends :) , i feel proud when i see a muslims from other nationality and i say al hamdullah

am your brother from Palestine , wish you and all your family and friends the happiness in the life and the heaven after death :)

Waalaikumsalam

where are you from ?

awesome ............really beautiful pictures. i like it. thanks for sharing:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42