The view of the forest behind my house

in #natural5 years ago (edited)

Good sleep to all my friend..

My house is in a residential area, my house is very far from the neighboring houses, on the left and right of my house is an empty garden overgrown with coconut trees.

In front of my house is a village road that has not been touched by asphalt, but it is still a stone road that is difficult to pass at high speed..

image
image
image
image
image
image

While in the direction of the back of my house still in the form of lush forest in which overgrown shady trees, there are also several palm oil trees and banana trees which were deliberately planted by my father so that the fruit could be utilized rather than letting it overgrown with trees that cannot be used at all.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76