Jasmine flower

in #natural6 years ago

First let us say.
praise and thanksgiving of Allah Almighty,
over the abundance of grace and joy
we all can still gather in place and the event to share this story without any obstacles and in good health.
do not forget sholawat and greetings we still pour out to the lord the Prophet Muhammad.
which has brought us out of the dark ages into the bright times of today,
May we all get intercede at the end of the ...

image

image

This is the flower I took this afternoon while visiting my friends place ..
I see this very beautiful flower and I love this flower ..
Then I took this photo and I am very happy with the ability of holp I can capture this beautiful picture ..

follow me @kobraa

Sort:  

Your post is really great. I found it awesome. I like it. Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70