Blue sky mixed with fog

in #natural6 years ago

Just a name to describe
Something vast
Something clean
Something beautiful
But it is already rare.
Because almost all the sky was covered with fog.
But so beautiful is the sky we see today. Not a single bit of gap is visible.
so beautiful creation of the Almighty.
Look at the sky so we can understand what a good life is.
And look at the earth that we stand today.
Never the slightest bit of the earth is angry towards us who have walked on it.
this is the life that not everything we want we can get.
I know to be better it must improve myself first.

image

image

image


                 Camera

PHOTO SMARTPHONE XIAOMI REDMI 4A


So much and thank you for my story today.
Thanks to steemit founder who has given me the opportunity to share in steemit.
And thanks to the senior steemit who has given support for me and my friends all.

Sort:  

spechleess, good desire....my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69