the beauty of the twilight

in #natural6 years ago (edited)

*hello steemias .. right now i will share a beautiful twilight.

hallo steemias .. nu deel ik een prachtige schemering.

image

when I came out of the house this afternoon, suddenly my eyes stared upward, it was an extraordinary and rare event.

toen ik vanmiddag het huis uitkwam, staarden plotseling mijn ogen naar boven, het was een buitengewone en zeldzame gebeurtenis.

yes, at that moment too my eyes are very spoiled staring at her, really incredible .. with its beauty that make my heart happy and I also do not want this incident gone away..?

ja, op dat moment zijn mijn ogen ook erg verwend en staren ze naar haar, echt ongelooflijk ... met zijn schoonheid die mijn hart gelukkig maakt en ik wil ook niet dat dit incident weggaat.

by kibul95

Sort:  

Comment removed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72