Broken Heart #loveending

in #natural7 years ago

image

Just destroy it all
As I enjoy everything
Just get rid of the plan
So you make me feel

Disappointed sinners have a heart
You have my puja I consider all rotten

Put aside my body in the dark
Up to tightness and sleep
Avoid my soul in the day
where are you gonna find me here

Shoot your weapon
And my dikam from behind
You better look in the mirror
Lick up the spit you've scolded
Perfect all the time you go and
Returning to him is a sin in the end

Put aside my body in the dark
Up to tightness and sleep
Avoid my soul in the day
Where are you gonna find
Fuck you with your reason
I think the script does not apply
Kabari ku again through the wind
Gently blow me, kill me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51