one of the most beautiful sights in my region

in #natural7 years ago

image


good morning friend steemias. now I will mempostingkan about the beauty of nature that is in my area this is one of the most beautiful tourist attractions didaerah saya.dan this sights have been visited by many people not only outsiders who visited this area and even people abroad also come to this place because this place is really very beautiful and comfortable. here are some Poto Yang I capture in the area of ​​tourism is hopefully there is one Poto in my post that you like


image


thanks follow me @iwanara


Sort:  

Simply Amazing and beautiful pictures, Nice explanation,

Loading...

Cantik kali @iwanara salam kenal terima kasih
Selamat malam...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49