Love been natural

in #natural7 years ago

![image]() Going on naturel might seem scary to so many lady,but whether we like it or not Most of us will have a haircut at some point in time during my natural hair journey.I have noticed that more people are cutting their hair in some amazing hairstyles especially in Nigeria campus. ![image]() I prefer to do natural than putting on make up or make over ,love the way I am and am happy to be a natural lady,the cream and the soaps I used daily are all natural products I made by my self. ![image]() My natural hair holds braids really well, so I've been incorporating them a lot. One of the quickest styles I like is weaving two braids toward the back of my head, ![image]() "I love being natural. I never feel more beautiful ![image]() The natural hair journey can be long, and daunting. It’s also one of those things you don’t know how difficult it is until you’re already involved, so getting discouraged is inevitable. ![image]( ![image]() Isupport steamit in promoting natural hair .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60