Insects eat nectar in a dandelion (photo + video)

in #natural4 years ago

I love to watch how insects eat nectar in flowers. This is so touching.

НАСЕК.jpg

Almost all dandelions have already dressed up in white parachutes, rare ones only glow in the grass with a bright sun. Today, on a walk, I noticed dandelion. This was the first time I saw such an insect. At first I decided that it was a kind of ladybug. I don’t know, maybe they are different in color.

НАСЕК1.jpg

Already near I saw that in the dandelion more than one bug was crawling, which attracted attention. There were several on the flower, and different ones. I took a photo, insects and did not think to leave the flower. Filmed and video, insects are so interesting. It was not a ladybug on closer inspection. But I still don’t know what kind of large insect it is. Google-images didn’t help me, the focus of the service was on a dandelion, and I need an insect.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78