PERSONAL DATA

in #natural6 years ago

Full Name : Fauzan
Nickname : Ijhan
Gender : Male
Place, Date of Birth : Jungka Gajah,June 19th, 1993
Ages : 25 years old
Nationality : Indonesia
Height : 168 cm
Weight : 53 kg
Religions : Moslem
Address : Cot Malem,Blank Bintang,Aceh Besar
Zip Code : 23371
Hobby : Football, listening music, and playing game
Phone / Mobile: 0822_7420_9522
Social Media : FB :Fauzan dxjhan
Email Address :[email protected]
YouTube : dexjhansukses channel

I want to join steemit community.my desire in steemit to be able to connect with many friends and add insight and experience.

I hope the good of my friends to add me as your new friend in steemet.

         Follow My @Fauzan93

image

Sort:  

@fauzan93, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Nice post...please upvote and comment my post.i will also upvote and comment your every post,if you agree with me.Thank you.

Why would you place all of that personal information on the blockchain?

I do that because I want people to know more about me, and I want people to be friends with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58