natural beauty in Aceh...

in #natural7 years ago

Samudera pasai

on this afternoon I want to tell a village with a very beautiful river in addition to the beautiful rocks that the name of the river is a river pasai beside him there is a mountain which is named the mountain stove halimah its beauty and a very dense forest that makes the river water is not has dried up all the time and on that hill there is a grave descendant of the oceanic kingdom of pasai and until now people in the area are very friendly and generally the population in the area is majority of farmers.!

mount kulu, aceh

one night me with my friend from banda aceh headed to meulaboh west aceh, on my way and my friend stop by at a very high mountain from sea level and that route we passed on that night around 4.00 at midnight me and friend I took a break at the side of the road on top of the mountain and I looked out over the ocean of the Indian Ocean and I was amazed by the pitch-black night that was the beauty of the night with the moonlight glowing towards the sea floor of the beautiful Indian Ocean, a place in aceh that I need my friends and friends we must visit including tourist tours from outside aceh

so that I can describe may be a new spirit for us and we also have a perfect resting place for friends who want to see our area directly and lido graha hotel in downtown lhokseumawe can provide service to my friends who want to see directly to the area we...

Sort:  

Ne follow lon bg beh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50