Landscape evening

in #natural7 years ago

When we're all over with work routines, sometimes boredom. So it is with what I feel this afternoon. I alienated myself momentarily from the hubbub of the hierarchy of an organization. Which is where we are separated and restricted by a caste, position, seniority and other things. Sometimes I too want to give up.

As a break for a moment, I prefer to contemplate and enjoy the sky from the top of the laundry building. Thank goodness, that afternoon it seems the sky is willing to console this heart. Unconditionally, nature presents a simple, meaningful scene. The blue sky with a cloudy gray cloud. Like being translating what I feel.

As the melancholy gray from the heart, nature seemed to follow my heart. Slowly he turns into a clean blue with no gray clouds blocking. That afternoon the sky understands ya .. understand.

image

##follow me @apagampong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34