Who is AmazonFairTrade? - Natural/Medicinal

in #natural7 years ago (edited)

So when a friend asked if I wanted to start a business I was a little thrown back by it. We both have good jobs already, I thought. Him being an economics professor and me in online advertising. What do we sell? How do we promote it? I only want to sell something that I truly believe in so from there we began the brainstorm process. This is a very good friend and I couldn't think of anyone better to start a new venture with. After thinking on it for a few days, we realized we have access to something here in Ecuador that we believe the whole world needs. I am talking about Chuchuguazo.
(choo-choo-wa-so) Chuchuguazo is a tree in that only grows in the Amazon.
SAM_1395.JPG

Traditionally Chuchuguazo is used to relieve pain and inflammation, to treat arthritis, rheumatism and back pain, to restore vigor after a debilitating disease, as a general tonic, and for relieving menstrual pain and enhancing libido. Chuchuguazo is pretty close to an all-in-one remedy. It is consumed by itself or with other herbs, and can be prepared by simply soaking some bark in a glass of water overnight, or by putting bark and cane alcohol (moonshine) into a vessel and letting the alcohol extract the beneficial compounds from the bark, this is the preferred method for me as I see the most results.

As someone who has chronic sciatic nerve pain, and being 7 years clean from opiates, I am always looking for natural pain remedies. I moved to Ecuador from the United States about 4 years ago and I made my first visit to the Amazon. I fell in love immediately! I picked Macas, EC as my permanent new home! The weather where I live is comparable with Hawaii, everything is green and most importantly, there was a solution to my chronic pain problem.

I take about a 1/2 shot glass once in the morning and I stay pain free all day long! There is little known in the U.S. at this point in time and we are here to testify the results. Chuchuguazo might take a while before it will be widely used among the general public. But the good news is that when you try it, you will like it. Chuchuguazo is an excellent medicine!

We are still in the building stages of our website and business in general but everything is coming naturally to us over time. We set a launch date of January 15, 2018. We've teamed up with the distillery d'Maria, we know the whole operation inside and out. Very clean, sanitary environment and we are proud to sell their product.

We are on the path to letting the WHOLE world know about this! You know, sometimes this world becomes overwhelming and you might have a hard time telling right from wrong. The doctors are screaming for pills while the people are screaming for natural medicines. We are prepared to follow, support and promote Chuchuguazo until the very end. With the Amazon rain forest in jeopardy from oil exploration, mining and logging we are even considering buying and preserving a good chunk of land so nobody can touch it!
20171212_102932[1].jpg

Me.

()![]

My business partner.

()

Sort:  

Congratulations @amazonfairtrade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51