My Eco Friendly Pet Products from Denmark to US

in #natural8 years ago (edited)

Just launching my new online store after selling my products to brick and mortar stores. Its been a long journey that started in Copenhagen Denmark and is now taking place in Plano Tx. Yes you read right! Plano TX! I still sometimes have to ask myself how I ended up here:)

I am all about natural products and getting real in every aspect of life! I only sell products that I believe in, that are pure and all natural with no nasty side effects! I have a holistic approach to health and life. I have personally overcome several illnesses only through my holistic and spiritual approach and I want to share my experiences with others. 

This first video is a short introduction to my products.  I will be making videos about my products, about my business and life lessons.

Feel free to follow me if you are interested in learning more about eco dog products, health and spirituality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30