aquascape, water plants

in #natural8 years ago (edited)

aquascape is the art of arranging and decorating water plants, stone, wood, beautiful

aquascaping this can be done with sea water and fresh water
we use sea sand in aquascepe to look like in the sea and we made beach and garden design concept.

aquascape water park.

aquascape water park.

water park.

aquascape is optional. fish and other aquatic animals are usually added after two months when the garden we have a stable underwater indicated by the growth of aquatic plants or the growth of new shoots.

aquascape water park.

Sort:  

I think I like the underwater garden more than the actual fish in most aquariums.

yes I am happy to see her always at home

I did not know they did this. Very interesting. Guess there's something new to learn everyday after all eh? I'm gonna read up some more about this. Thanks for sharing. :)

yes friends, this has been a lot made Aquascape in every house where I lived for garnish

Thank,s ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64