typical aceh food

in #natural7 years ago (edited)

this is a snack that has become a tradition for aceh people, it can be said food aceh kahas, called pulut rice, this pulut can be eaten with a variety of menus, there are eating with fruit durians there are also eating with sugar there are also eating jam as you see in my geleri, to make it, read this reseb I write, first prepare the rice pulut and coconut milk then you cook your peperti cooking the usual rice, the difference if the white rice cooked with water, if this is in cooking with coconut milk the size of the amount of coconut milk is the same as the size you love water to cook white rice, while the rice pulut that you cook almost boiling, you love salt to taste, after boiling, lamgsung you lift do not wait until cooked, after cold you wrap with banana leaf or Similarly, then you burn in the coals of fire by using roast, if we used it, we use bamboo because we cook traditionally, to know the rice pulu t it's ripe you can see the leaves that you have a little black, as you see in the gallery that I postingkan this, after that you make her jam, if we make jam with reseb sepertini, first get ready 5 pieces of chicken eggs and 0.5kg wheat flour and add 3 packs of bandili, put half a tablespoon of salt, then put 1kg of white sugar, then you stir until thickened, as you see in my gallery, if for the color we take the pandanus leaf extract for our cooking safe from all the preservatives, so it is safe for us to consume, here is a little reseb I present to you may be useful, and I am writing this is not engineering and you may try, I write with heart, through this steemit I share with you, you can enjoy our typical food from time to time,


image


image


image


image


image
Followme abitblocksteem

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice post, your post has resteem and voted by random.

Follow and mention me on your post or on your reply to get more upvote and resteem.

Please support me, by made me as your witness ..

Best Regards
With Respect From Indonesia

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35