Geoengineering In The Wake Of The Storm

in #natural7 years ago

Back
•••
Geoengineering In The Wake Of The Storm
2 days ago
teamsteem70 in geoengineering
My heart goes to those affected by the recent meteorological storms and the on going ones.

This post treats of the history of geoengineering also called climate engineering, some aspects of meteorology and the recent hurricanes Harvey and on going Irma, Jose and Katia.

I've been researching and talking publicly about geoengineering programs for years now. I've wanted to write a post on this subject since I've joined Steem. I've precipitated (no pun intended) its writing in the wake of the recent events.Screenshot_2017-09-10-12-52-50.png

Sort:  

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

I will give just upvot @abdurrahim .If you want to be like just flow me @abdurrahim

followed you.

I will give just upvot @abdurrahim .If you want to be like just flow me @abdurrahim

very difficult moment but face it with determination.

I will give just upvot @abdurrahim .If you want to be like just flow me @abdurrahim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66