A simple, non-prescription solution to most skin problems.

First, I'm not a doctor; but I can show you the most common uses, plus my own experience. That said, most skin problems begin internally. Your skin is the largest organ you possess. When you have contamination the body is having problems disposing of, it often dumps them out to the skin. This weakens the skin, and allows fungus and bacteria access; usually causing rash and itching!

I ran into this myself several decades ago, and went to the doctor for nasty creams and some pills. None worked at all in six months! It would wake me up at night, and sometimes it seeped so much I had to wear an extra shirt.

Hunting season arrived, and one of the things I have always done is to use tar based soap. The deer can't smell a hunter that way, because pine is a normal smell there. To my surprise, the rash cleared up totally! THAT'S when I started researching what happened....

I use this brand:

IMG_20220712_004157793.jpg

I've no affiliation with this company beyond being a happy customer! I found that this brand is less offensive than most soaps, but they all will work in a similar fashion.

The root cause is still internal, and usually diet related. More fresh and raw foods, and reduced sugar and processed foods will be a more long term solution; as well as being good for you! Drinking filtered water, also will help remove contamination; so drink heavily.

I now use this soap all year long, and my doctor thought I'd changed doctors, ROFLOL!

Since I'm a preppers too:

IMG_20220712_004104561.jpg

This is about a third of my planned inventory, so I need to get more purchased soon!

The soap is a light brown:

IMG_20220712_004315266~2.jpg

Here's what you'll find on the shelf:

IMG_20220712_004306524.jpg

Store these in dry conditions!

They are less than $6 here...for now, but give DC a little more time!

Description on the side:

IMG_20220712_004104561~2.jpg

This is a recipe from 1878, so it's pretty well tested.

Ingredient list is short:

IMG_20220712_004104561~3.jpg

Pretty good list!

I gave a bar to my wife's home health nurse for her husband, because he was fighting skin problems too. His problem was gone in about a week, and she's buying several more bars for his showers! She was thrilled, he had fought it for about a year; and had just about given up....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91