You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The naked truth on the RNA vaccine risks!

in #natural-medicine3 years ago

My brother has been diagnosed with lung cancer recently. I know he is jabbed, all my siblings and their spouses and children are, and I believe the diagnosis came well after his jab in Canada. There is NO incidence of cancer in my family going back generations on end. One of my nephews has lost the use of his left hand and his arm up to his elbow, but I believe this is the result of HPV vaccine. Now he's been jabbed for covid. Is there any hope for any of them? Sounds to me, after watching this video, that the answer is no.

Sort:  

Everyone reacts differently, but I would use some herbals to support the immune system and some to clean out contaminants. Careful dietary support with fresh vegetables and or fermented vegetables, will also strengthen their immune system. If they can keep their lymphatic system functioning, they should be okay.

The more they get injected, the less likely they can keep their lymphatic system working; So they need to avoid added exposure!

😭🤕🙏

haha good one. their medicine cabinets are full of tylenol, sudafed, robitussin, nyquil, claritin etc, not herbals. They laugh at me when I suggest drinking pine needle tea would be much more effective than all of these together. Is it any wonder people can't recover easily from simple illnesses?

Yes, lots of people will never get it! My health is better now than it was two decades ago, when I began moving to herbals as my primary treatment source.

Recovery from simple illnesses will decline in direct proportion to the amount of vaccines they allow.

These vaccines are the quiet WMD no one is talking about, and are actually an act of War!

🤬🤮👎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49