You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The view from our Homestead! Natural Building Workshop Coming Soon...

in #natural-building6 years ago

We can't wait to read your hosting blog and hopefully enough people see the opportunity and partake in the learning experience. The world is made a better place when we build responsibly with natural materials.

Sort:  

Thanks, yeah we have to come up with a definite date before I post what I'm going to write. It's hard right now because I want to be there to plan with better ease. I am a visual person you know.

Yes, I am very similar. There's always planning needed before invitations can go out.

Yea.. I was told by a few different people that if we were to have woofers on a property you shpuld have somewhat of a definite plan of action for everyone or else it's kind of wasted time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39