The poem of life that meets in the city ~

in #natur7 years ago (edited)

Seoul, Korea has been raining for several days.
There will be a rainy day in the next 1-2 weeks.
After lunch, my child pulled my hand and said that she showed me something strange.
I came to a place where I was drawn by the child 's hand.
The place where the child took me was an apartment playground.
There was a small pond in the apartment playground.
The child came to me with that little pond.
The child said right here.
Say there's something strange here.


The small pond looked just plain.
The child asked me to look closely.
I looked closely at the pond ~
And then ... There was a lot of small things in the pond.
It's just ... It was a very small tadpole.
It is small so you can see it when you go near the water.



I think the tadpole in the pond was so amazing.
When did the frog ask me to lay eggs here?
I! I had to think for a while.
I did not remember how to answer.......
I was too busy to live everyday, and the child gave me a big present when I could not afford to look around.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83