Only the sky is the limit

in #natrem7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends,

I just found these stunning sky photography's of mine on my phone from the time I lived in South Africa 🇿🇦

Some of them are not the best as I only had my phone as a camera with - but nontheless they give an idea of how beautiful it was to see this with my own eyes 😁

IMG_8806.JPG

The first apartment I rented was just in front of the world famous table mountain in Cape Town and I had a breath taking view on lions head and the city with the sea in the back!

IMG_8805.JPG

IMG_8804.JPG

Going to Sea Point in Cape Town was always nice a visit - one can take a walk, use the open gym, ride a bike or just go for some small finger food to the end!

And at night you always have a great spot to enjoy the sunset!

IMG_8807.JPG

I wish everyone a great day/evening!

Cheers

Tim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51