You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AT National Martyrs’ Memorial

Welcome to Steemit, I'm sorry I'm out of voting power. I compliment you on your reply, you didn't just say read my stuff and vote for me. You shared about yourself and asked for your post to be read in a very pleasant and professional manner. You are off to a great start, I will check out your post.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your reply @nashwildcard! I'm not about the quick money or the thousands of followers. I want to help people (and myself!) learn about photography and provide the world with some 'goodness'.

Cheers! You've got a follower

Thank you for the follow, you have a great attitude, seems we are in here for the same reasons. It is great to encourage and help others, for me, there is success in that factor alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43