So Sorry but my life is hell at the moment!

in #nathanielhammel4 years ago
I have to apologize to the Steemit Community for my lack of posting and being active. I am having a seriously bad and ruff go-around. I No longer have a place to live and no job with stable income coming in. 

The Outback Steakhouse where I worked hard and had many hours had closed its doors during this COVID Crap!

I was working full time alongside my own Startup Business AnyThing4uStudios, and then now no hours at the job, and when they partially reopened they laid me off due to a lack of work duties needed (only the carryout and take out section are open right now.


With that issue, a couple of months went by and My landlord (roommate) said I had to go to lack of being able to pay my rent.

All of this is affecting my business, and I have been running around trying to find a new place to live. Living on the streets at this time is hard.


I hope I won't have to do so for much longer.

Anyway ... Thank you for listening to my issue. I know I am not the only one to be dealing with these kinds of issues. I am back online again thanks to VCU in Virginia allowing anyone to be here during the day. So I will do my best to stay active here, and other sites I work with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80