I BOUGHT into NatEstate & You SHOULD TOO!

in #natestate7 years ago (edited)

1psxbasdf.jpg

I got the wild idea while listening to Nate talk about it with Fyrstikken in SteemSpeak! This is history! Isn't it a beauty!?

U5drdCkU9EKJUbKHawMY6dXzV4EGHcx_1680x8400.jpg

The plan is in early stages but you could possibly start your "pre-order" on this investment by contacting @picokernel on Steemit or in Steemspeak Discord chat to find out more details :)

Edit: The Audio with the Banker!

Edit 2: Pictures of the house !

Sort:  

This is going to be interesting. Glad you are in @steemitqa

@steemitqa makes an epic meme :D haha

It will be an amazing adventure @whatsup glad we are taking this journey together!

I got $5 on it.

LOL do it! put a fivver on it !

5$ can buy a pizza :D

lol! I'll put in another $5 for you!

haha. wait wot? I'm lost and confused. Wot's the 5 for?

to get some NatEstate brah!

Is it on Polo?

My cow approves of this message.

Moooooooooo!

Cool! I'll listen to that later. I just catch the part where she asked Nate "where is your money?" Coinbase and Steemit Inc. For some reasons that was funny.

@teamsteem he sounds like he is about to just crack up! lol .. It really shows how messed up the financial world is. Good to see you here!

I can't digest the fact that Nate is just 18.

Amazing dude!

@sidwrites I know 18 and living the SteemIt dream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46