nasi lemak in malaysia

in #nasilemak7 years ago

Nasi lemak is a Malay fragrant rice dish cooked in coconut milk and pandan leaf. It is commonly found in Malaysia, where it is considered the national dish.. it is also popular in neighbouring areas such as Singapore, Brunei, and Southern Thailand.. It is considered one of the most famous dishes for a Malay-style breakfast.

like it if u like eat this..thankss

Sort:  

This looks very delicious.

If you like my Posts, just Follow me and Resteem and Upvote my Posts. @thunderland

thanks...upvote me too..:)

Ya se me antojo.

wahhh...thats good...visit malaysia again sir

Uuuh it's look very delicious, really miss the taste of the real nasi lemak.

huhu..u will miss it if u try the original one...:)

Yes, i ever been taste it in malaysia few years ago 😂hope can go back to malaysia as soon as possible

hopefully can taste it soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54