Star Trek: Do The Rules Apply?

in #nas7 years ago

Enjoying my final weeks of Winter break I have been able to Catch up on the new Star Trek Discovery Series and some reruns of the classic Series. My favorite Characters are the Ferengis because of their Rules of Acquisition that they live by. I actually read all of the rule and picked and choose the ones I thought applied to crypto, I got two. Rule 22: A wise man can hear profit in the wind and Rule 168: Whisper you way to success. Jumping on things midway is almost like starting from the beginning just up and running.

I was recently involved with Davor platform because I was in the Ico. I took out my profits and made a loan but I haven ended up losing profit. Davor’s coin value has crashed and the loan is paying me close to nothing. Anyone can make a mistake and sometimes greed covers one’s eyes with wool. Now moving forward I have plans into diversifying the current profits. I will wait 24 before I sell and I will buy $30-$40 worth of altcoins. My current wants are Litecoin, Steem and Neo.
In the end we all have coins that have made an emotional attachment to us and they will continue to make us profits, our little secrets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53