You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An obscene plant.

in #narure5 years ago

Thanks for the side note. I'm new to both, wanted to try both...hence this post was done twice, one in each app. I wanted to compare the UX and the results. For now, there are things in each that I prefer, of course. And you say there's another option...great. seriously though, thanks for the tip.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Partiko ux is better although still retarded when it comes to parsing the contents, eSteem custom built a lot which is their benefit but also confuckulates a person as to what is happening or what does what. They are also slower I think because they first parse the chain into a relational db then display that , and seeing as I never know what to press knowing if I have the updated feed is just a hassle. Same issue with all the js interfaces like steempeak, busy etc they don't cache bust between url changes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43