You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Narrative's Recent Update Means for Future Narrators

in #narrative5 years ago

It does seem that the Narrative crew is open to making improvements, but it will be interesting to see if it's too little too late. I think I've logged in once since the beginning of the month, but I might take a meander through sometime soon. Thanks for all the info, @blockurator!

Sort:  

Yes, they are interested in improving. They've shown that from the beginning. They responded to the troll situation quickly, but there are other improvements they could be making. I don't think it's too little too late. They're just three weeks into beta, so there's a long way to go. Everyone is on the edge of their seats waiting for first payouts at the end of May. That will be the tell-tale moment, I think, for many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37