Little green men in my house as a invader

in #narrative6 years ago


Have you ever wondered what it would feel like to spot a man that does not have the right shape. Like a person with green skin and antenna the shape of a insect but bigger.

Well I was walking home the other day, from high school, when I saw something like a simultaneous UFO. It landed n the parking area, I am surprised how people cannot see the obvious sight. Without further a do, two men came out waving at something I had no idea of. I scurried out of sight making sure they don't find me as a human. When I arrived at home I was shocked to see the other man outside my door, he was just as green as the ones I saw in the park.

So I tried to go into the house form my backyard by flipping through the walls. My sister Celeste almost fell out of her seat when she watched me trespassing through the neighbors to get into my house. " Celia, what on earth are you doing?" she asked with aghast. " Have you seen those green men?" I asked with a glare at the wall. Celeste and Mum looked shocked. " of course not, why would we see things we don't see," shouted Celeste with all her strength, although she was a showing off person I knew deep inside that she is afraid to know.

" Celia, we all have illusions," Mum said pushing a bowl of mousse in front of me. I shook my head and passed it to Celeste who looked hungry and greedy. " I think better go to my bedroom, I think I have to go to my bedroom, I have a lot of homework, specially from my Geography teacher Mrs Martin," I muttered while I trudged up the dark stairs. That night I slept fretfully watching the moonlight go by and a UFO passing by my house like a blow of wind. But I came as fast as it went.

The next day at school, I told some of my friends that I saw some green men in my sight. " That cannot be possible," said Hannah watching the trees while chewing on her apple. " If it is possible I we would not be here," Isabella replied to the question. I had no one that trusted me in this. At least I can write in my diary the one that was brought years ago for my birthday. It had a black leather cover and a smiley face.

That night, I heard my sister Celeste crying while dad looked more frantic than ever. I was so aghast to know what is happening. " Just stay still, Panadol takes time to activate," mum said with a drowning voice. " I think we better take her to the hospital," dad frantically shouted at mum. I never knew why my sister always cries in the middle of a fever. So I tried to be as succinct as possible, hoping that they will not notice me.

At school I saw a figure of a UFO at the distance with the same green man glaring and me, while the other waved with a smirk I could see so clear I don't know why. That day at school turned out to be a disaster, it happened that Penelope Oxford brock her leg and needed to go to the ambulance, sport was cancelled, Hannah and I were very depressed because Shahad and Isabella could not come to sport. They made a excuse for having a tripped arm.

That night, I came home from the science competition with my sister and dad. We walked through a ravine which seemed to be hollow. it felt haunted for me , but for Celeste and Dad it was fine. I saw a green man glaring at me from the distance. I was pretty sure we were stalked. No one else can see the alien but me. I thought I needed to tell someone, someone that can believe in my words. So I had a great determination to tell this to the psychologist Chris, I see her every Sunday.

That night I fell asleep as fast as a train. The spot where my lamp inserted was eliminated because Celeste is afraid of the dark. It was very clear that she saw something that wasn't clear according to her description. I knew what it was from the beginning. it was a concise picture of the alien green man I saw that day.

The shed was somehow set on ignition, my family and the neighbors all rushed out to look. " Holly molly who did this?" Mum asked picking up the saturated leaf. " I am not sure if it is a person all just a thing," dad said calmly, he seems to be the only one calm at this time of the night. Everyone else were all exaggerating, apart from me who knew along what is going on. The green men have determinate to burn our shed, I don't know why but somehow it is the entry form the garden into the house, maybe it is me that they wanted all this time. I tried to neglect the face expression on the neighbors, some of them were sneering at us like always for living in peasant compared to their regal lives.

Mum and Celeste definitely started to exaggerate, especially when dad and I went nuts about a sihoustle of a man walking inside our house. I knew it was the time, when everyone else is still paying attention to the fire still, I walked inside the dawning house, as I took a deep breathe and entered like a maze that might involve death. I lumbered inside the backdoor. I could hear the rumble of something unclear upstairs. it was something that definitely had to do with alien invaders. As I walked up the stairs I could feel anticipation already inside my head. So I began to centrifuge at the idea of having to see a person I probably never have seen before, and yet it might be inside my bedroom.

There it was, a green man inside my bedroom, " Who are you? Show yourself!" I shouted with the top of my tone. " We are people who came to the future of our slaughter," replied somethin so ambiguous I had no idea what on earth was going on. " Um, can you tell me what you are and why have you been here for the last couple of days?" I asked like a rat wanting to kill them. " We are the ones that got picked on not you," the middle one shouted with red eyes that flared like lights. " I don't know what you mean," I said with aghast to run, but my feet were as still as a stone, as if someone has pasted my feet onto the timber floor with superglue. So I could do nothing but toleration. In response I had to conflict to get myself out of here,

Sort:  

👓👓👓👓👓
Your post is great..
Click This link they are having a promotion going on..
They are giving 20 UPVOTS WORTH 1 SBD AND 10 FOLLOWERS.

Thanks for letting me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38