Going back home

in #narrative6 years ago

After coming out of the ground, like in the middle of nowhere, I found out that my family had already gone on a tour in the forest. My brother got another one of those travelling toys that dad got as a present. As I returned from the trees, I saw them. My father had a worry expression rushed across his face. Meanwhile my brother seems thoroughly indulging himself. The naturalist told me what I missed out, while everyone else including the tourisms had to back off.

The reporter was there and so was the photographer, they stuck the camera right at my face, while they asked me at least ten questions. The police came and the helicopters landed on the ground forming extreme whirling sound. The air blasted at everyone's face. "There you are!" I heard dad say. "Just look at your blouse and your pants, you are bleeding!" dad shouted pushing his way through the crowd of people. "Quick, there is no time for questions we must get her back to the hotel room and get those cuts washed.

While the security tried to block those who tried to ask me questions about my sudden disappearance, I turned around and saw a figure at the back inside the forest. My brother was held in dad's arms crying, because one of the photographers pushed him to the ground by accident. "Aren't you going to leave my family alone! You have already hurt my brother enough by pushing him, do it again and something will happen!" I yelled at that photographer. She seems careless and rolled her eyes within her thick eyeliner.

Once we sat down and ensconced in the shuttle, all the tourisms including the guider and naturalist came in. The photographers could not stop taking photos in order to put in the newspaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78