I finished the season 3 of Narcos !! Simply brilliant!

in #narcos7 years ago

Good evening to all!

This evening is important to me because I've finished seeing Season 3 of Narcos. In my opinion, it is the best serial in recent years.

maxresdefault.jpg

This image is extremely suggestive. It shows us that after the death of Pablo Escobar the power is taken by the Cali Cartel. They got about 80% of cocaine traffic across the planet, and these things were real. That's what I really like about this show. It is inspired by real facts.

Season 3 of Narcos appears at the beginning of September and tells us the story of agent DEA Pena who is trying to catch the Cali Cartel consisting of 4 associates, he also helped capture Pablo Escobar.

pena.jpg

Agent Pena. Source

You have to imagine how difficult it is to get the biggest drug dealers in the world when even the president of the country is bought by them.


It's just a brilliant serial. The end was extraordinary. I recommend it to everyone!

Sort:  

i will never skip onther post from you

That sounds great!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you!

I finished the season last Saturday. Enjoyed it just as much, maybe more than the first two. The truth was so crazy it is almost unbelievable.

I think season 3 is the best even though it was not Pablo Escobar anymore. I'm glad you have good tastes. Thank you for your comment! :D

Outstanding review! Thank you for sharing. 😀👌

That's very nice of you. I very much appreciate your support. Thank you!

Can you give me a summary of the story without spoiler 🤔

The best summary without spoilers is this: Narcos is a brilliant series inspired by real events and you have to look at it !! :)) :D

Ok but before I have to start walking dead ;-) A series not bad either it is breaking bad i like it! Have you seen it?

No, I did not see that series. A friend of mine said it was interesting. Maybe I'll see it once too

You must look at it absolutely it is thrilling to the end!! It is not an advice it is an order 😁

Ok I understand!! :)) You're my boss :))

Yes I am ;-)

Ok :)) Glad to hear that, my boss! :D :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68