Dan Carmichael...Narconon Intake Lie Expert

in #narconon5 years ago

The following is me using the chat function on the Narconon Website to Get Dan Carmichael's Attention

Desiree: Okay, I understand. Well is there some way that i can get back in touch with you? I am asking because if we can't get into Warner, there are a couple of other places that are less expensive but in Mexico. There are 2 really great facilities that are English speaking and have the same Narconon program as the one in Warner Springs. They are beautiful facilities.

Me: I am open to that I guess. Can you email me?

Desiree: Sure give you give me your email?

Me: [email protected] I have been using that one. I can't get into my other emails because I can't verifity my email with my phone because my work took it back! Wait...who pays for my flight? This is such a nightmare! I heard a second treatment option is available for free but I don't know for sure. I think my mom or grandma was refunded the money...so I really don't know. I only have a few more minutes. What is your email address or phone number? Please. My parents paid $35,000. I should be able to get at least the treatment we were promised.

Desiree: Okay, I understand. Dan Carmichael is checking on the information for me. He is not sure if she was refunded the money or not so he has to get with the treasury department and he will get back with me. I will know soon.

Me: Thank you Desiree.

Desiree: What is your grandmother's name? Elsie Mae Loveland. Do you have her email address?

Me: [email protected] is her email. But you can't contact her on my behalf because of the no contact order. I really don't want to go to Mexico the more I think about it. Why is Mexico the first choice? Now that I think about it, it is probably better to include more than just me on the email. I don't know what to do.

Desiree: Okay, the reason I was going for mexico is because it is cheaper. These are the facilities that I was thinking of.

https://www.narcononlatinamerica.org/ or

https://www.narcononpuebla.org/

They speak english at both these locations.

Me: But my family already paid for the treatment and I heard you can get a second treatment for free. And since I didn't even get one treatment, it doesn't seem like I should need to pay. I can't be on this computer for much longer...

Desiree: Okay, Who else would you like me to include on the email that I send to you when I find out the information?

Me: It depends who would pay for my flight. I am not allowed to contact some of my family members due to a restraining order. So that might be a problem. I can't request that someone contact someone who has a restraining order against me. So it puts me in a real pickle. My friend might be able to get me on a plane. What happens if I just show up? Nope. Nevermind. She won't pay anything. I shouldn't have told her I lost my job. It wasn't my fault. She doesn't believe me.

Desiree: Well first the center will need to know that you are coming and they would have to be in agreement with you coming to the program. There is also a time limit for someone coming back to the program. When were you last there?

Me: A time limit! I was never told about a time limit. Is that on the contract they signed?

Desiree: Typically yes. There is a 6 month to a year time limit.

Me: I need to see the contract they signed. I don't believe you. I guess we need to find out of they were refunded first tho

Desiree: Exactly it is all a moot point if the refund occurred.

Me: Do you have a direct line or a mailing address?

Desiree Yes, it is [email protected] and the number to contact is 18007758750

Me: I quit participating after 5 days there. But wasn't allowed to leave. I finally left after 14 days. So I think they should have been given a refund but because I didn't actually leave (the place is in the middle of the desert) until day 14.... she probably wan't given a refund. You might need to figure out who has a no contact order against me before you contact them, to get someone to pay for the flight, but that might be tricky. What do you think? I know my uncle does not have a restaining order. Can you contact him to find out who has a restraining order? His name is Brett BLANK he is at 425-968-xxxx. He will know. He might pay for my flight.

Desiree: Okay, thank you for the information. I think it is a good idea. I will check with him and find out once I hear back from Dan Carmichael.

Me: I almost forgot about my uncle. I left the place in NV 4 years ago... And haven't really talked to my family since.

Desiree: I see. How long is the no contact rule in effect?

Me: They are all different. I lost all my paper work. 😞 ....like everything. My birth certificate, job references, resume, credit card info, tax stuff.. I would guess 10 months. But not for Brett He never got one. He is fine to contact. Possibly also my grandma, but I am not sure. My aunt Karen Loveland (now Dickey) also never got a no contact order. I can't find her phone number but it is: [email protected].

Desiree: Okay, how much more of the 10 months do you have left?

Me: It was 12 months 2 months ago.

Desiree: But you can still contact Brett Mortimore, or Karen Dickey. I understand that. I will definitely give Brett or Karen a call. I was just curious as to how much longer you have the orders for. That's all.

Me: I thought they didn't know Narconon was based on Scientology. But I realized now they do and support it. With no job and no family, I really have no choice but to go to treatment. Plus my Grandma will pay off my debt only if I complete it. Credit checks have been causing me problems. I can't get a job with bad credit. Do you have Karen's number? I only have her email address...is why I ask.

Desiree: Well I think you only gave me her email address. I am sorry for the wait by the way.

Me: No problem can you send me an email after you talk to them? What email address did I give you? Sorry my entire life is a mess!

Desiree: Not a problem. This is the email address you gave me [email protected] ok.

Me: Can you send me an email after you talk to my uncle Brett and aunt Karen?

Desiree: Yes no problem.

Me: They will know if it is ok to contact my grandma. I miss her SO much. I really hope I can get through the program this time. Otherwise I am as good as dead without them.

Desiree: I completely understand. I will do what I can to help you.

Me: I sent a mean email to Dan Carmichael a while back but realized he was right. Please help me!

Desiree: I understand. Well thank you for telling me about that. I am sure he will understand.

Me: Thank you for your patience. I think Brett will help me. Not sure about Karen. Did either pick up?

Desiree: I need to hear back from Dan Carmichael first. I just called him again but he is on the phone so I will hear back from him soon.

...

Desiree: I just send Dan a text. It may be easier to get a hold of him that way instead of a call. I will let you know.

Me: Ok. You probably can't give out his cell huh? Not that I have a phone anyway. I just read you can get a loan for treatment. Why didnt you tell me I needed to pay for the entire thing?!

Desiree: You do have to pay for the entire treatment up front. Who are you trying to get a loan from? It is something that can be done, and we have different resources for that but it is not through us. It is through other 3rd party lending companies. We don't do the loans through Narconon. The fee of the program does have to be paid in full before the person starts.

Me: ok ok I see. I am surprised you didn't give me the name of the loan place. My credit was destroyed as a result of the first intervention. So I don't think I would be able to get a loan. Hopefully my uncle Brett or aunt Karen will help. Do you know if they give loans to people with bad credit? I did find a shelter where I can stay.

Desiree: Good for you.

...

Desiree: Did you just send Dan an email with links to Reddit?

Me: Yes. Guess who wrote them? Dan cost me my entire family. I look forward to speaking with him. Happy Halloween

/r/scientology/comments/9bcai5/what_have_you_done_to_prevent_murder_today/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24