A little progress today

Hi everyone.

Today was a tough one for me. I set up a time to go get some of my things from the house for Sunday. I will have my support group with me, and I know you'd all come help if you could.

I have been feeling sick. Honestly, like I'm in a pit of despair. The world is a blur to me as I think that I'm lost. Lost but not forgotten.

1 Z2mDUBpj3E0cKaQ19TFxRw.jpeg

source

Every hour, I feel better, the more I talk and get encouraged from my family and friends, the better its getting. I have managed to get some sleep, not a lot, but I think tonight will be better, you see, I spoke to a lawyer today, and started the process for mediation and legal separation. My place is secure, and I'm installing CCVE security tonight. It will be better. I will be better soon.

index.jpg

Depression is hard. As hard as any other thing I know. But there is help.

If you are suffering from domestic abuse or depression, seek help NOW! The journey to mental health begins with that first step, and recovery is possible.

Or anyone you know is suffering in silence, reach out to them, and offer help. Drive them and stay with them at a professional counseling service. And above all else, love them. be there for them, it's so important to know someone has your back.

Take care of each other

Sort:  

Been there! And still suffer with the pain and anguish sometimes. Try to be gentle with yourself

I hear ya. Thanks for reading my story.

I am with you, my friend, even a little far away...

I know you are buddy.

If you’re going theough hell — keep going!

👊😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95