2016 Isn’t Over Yet. PM Narendra Modi Will Address India On Note Ban Before New Year

in #narandramodi6 years ago

On November 8, PM Modi stunned the nation by announcing the scrapping of Rs 500 and Rs 1000 currency notes.

Now, with the 50-day period for depositing of demonetised notes expiring tomorrow, the Prime Minister is set to address the nation once again before the dawn of the New Year.images (29).jpeg

Sort:  

ab ki baar konsa note ban hoga bhai. mitroo 2000 ka note ban ho chuka hai ajj madya ratri se ye sirf ek kagaj ke tukde ban jayenge . lol

Bhai ye Modi sarkar he kuch bhi kr sakte hee

@paypankaj, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you for upvote
I have fallow you plz support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32