You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday ~ Sitting In The Grape Arbor With Little Kitty ~ Original Photography and Original Discussion About Grapes and Napping Cats ~

I sometimes think that that kind of life is the cat's meow, know what I mean? Eat, nap, allow my human to pet me, stretch... rinse, repeat.

The shimmer of the leaves are the color of spun silver (can one spin silver or is that only gold?) It glistens in the sun and shine and makes me calmer and quieter just looking at it. I am yawning big nap yawns just looking through it.

DIY is not for the faint of heart. It never seems to work out quite the way it should. Or it works out perfect and makes me overly confident for the next disaster.

Whoever said summer days are made for fun and sunshine? Keep cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57