You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday ~ Sitting In The Grape Arbor With Little Kitty ~ Original Photography and Original Discussion About Grapes and Napping Cats ~

Oh, I need one of those cool places! Its so hot here and the landscaping guy had fun chopping down my beloved jungle! Now its even hotter! Next time I will put a big sign : LEAVE AT LEAST ONE TREE ALIVE!... Maybe that way something will survive the guy...

Sort:  

The nerve of them. It is amazing how much the presence of trees makes a difference. Getting out of the sun is half the battle. Having your own grapes to crawl under is a lot of fun, and cooler, though I doubt they would grow there. Though I bet things grow where you are, VERY VERY fast.

Yes! Thats the good thing! I miss my jungle, tho...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65