You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing My NaNoWriMo 2018 Novel Projects

This is a great and motivating project to help authors achieve their dreams or at least gain some routine of writing. Prizes such as self satisfaction are the best. What is better than being happy with what you've achieved?

Congratulations on winning in 2015. It's so nice of you to participate and help new inexperienced authors. I always appreciate people with lots of experience in whatever field helping others following the path that they chose.

Both of your synopsis give a lot of space for story to develop in various directions so I believe that you will easily reach 50000 words.

Thank you for sharing details of the project. I hope there will be many participants from Steemit this year. I'm looking forward to reading your updates! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52