You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing My NaNoWriMo 2018 Novel Projects

Woww @shadowolfdg, excellent initiative of NaNoWriMo, every time I admire more and more, to get me with projects on the Internet that give free rein to the creativity of writers around the world. this is because to some extent the industry can not print all the titles and many times the books are not very good to say.

my mentor in theater, has a few handwritten books, I will tell you about this experience that I have learned through you to bring their great sand to the literary universe.

many congratulations for your incursion in this new stage as written with NaNoWriMo, I see that not only do you write terror, if not romance, you are multifaceted that is not common to find in a writer in these times.

success, peace and love <3 greetings and thank you for sharing your experience with NaNoWriMo. well deserved your vote aen Curie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49