You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Fungi and Other Happy Things

in #nanowrimo5 years ago

Seems like your mind is speaking out loud to me as I read your post. I have a cousin in Chula Vista don't get to talk much often though. As you described place seems crowded with the busy streets and all the houses. I prefer a small quiet town with less people. Don't like too much crowd.

Sort:  

I hear you. Too many people all on top of each other can be difficult. While I live kind of in the middle of town - just east of San Diego proper, I have 1/3 of an acre full of plants. It is easy for me to feel like I am away from the city and its people (I still hear them sometimes, but not too bad).
I just hope that the new houses are built with really good noise insolation. It is possible but cost a bit more. but it makes it so much easier to live very close together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34