You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo - Day 5

in #nanowrimo5 years ago

I can only wear cotton and that is the reason my pajamas is 20 years old and more tags as... and the reason I only have a one-bed sheet. 100% cotton is hardly sold here. I have to admit it does not keep you warm either. Same with the cotton best I have.

It is hard to do what is best. If you go to the gas station the gasoline camps or itself cause cancer. Those employees had it. Now in most cases there a plastic gloves. Use them or not? On those rare occasions a guy at the gas station tanks my car I am grateful, give a tip he takes the risk of getting skin cancer. Weird how some news influences your life.

No dryer here by the way. At times it is better to stay under my own rock. It is the most peaceful place there is.

Happy day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55