You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo - Day 4

in #nanowrimo5 years ago

I noticed too I need to write in the morning, preferable before noon otherwise it will be a long, long, day. Off I am I still need to add 700 words and it has to be different from what I wrote so far. It went fast but I have less time left plus am already days behind of you.

That plastic in our bodies concerns me same if it comes to amalgam.ucky birds with all those nuts at hand. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hope you got your words down!!
Yes, we do so much to our bodies. It is a miracle that anyone is healthy...

Yes I finished and posted it. Do I need to leave a link again at the same post or?

Posted using Partiko Android

The more links you drop at the freewritehouse post, the more SBI and votes coming your way :)

Thank you I keep that in mind plus when the next week starts. Hope more will join. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43