You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNotes #5 - The Short Goodbye

in #nanotes7 years ago

I really, really can't wait to read your story! Woo hoo, you did it, and that's awesome! By the way...if you've been doing this for seven years, by my calculations that means you are keeping five of them from us excluding this newest one. And with that statement I am obviously saying WHERE ARE THEY, ME WANT TO READ!

Sort:  

I'm not sure if my math is wrong, but I think this was my eighth one haha I've done it seven times before is what I meant haha! One is being run through the meat grinder as we speak, which is the same one that became my first self-published novel. Once I republish it, expect that you would be the one of the first people to gaze upon it haha! Different writing style though, so just setting expectations. Wrote that one more than 3 years ago. As for the others, once I feel like my work would be seen by many, I shall post it here. But, they just need some cleaning up and they would be ready for private viewing haha! I've set up a whole universe of disconnected stories, I think I've told you that before.

I appreciate the enthusiasm and the undying support, sis! That B&W challenge was posed at such a great time! It really helped avoid burnout, so thanks for that :D

Oh yeah, eight! Tons of Jed stories to look forward to then!
I know all about setting expectations for something really different, since that's what you're going to be getting with Unproven, which I will say more about soon :)

Unproven is already ready for consumption!? Woohoo! Definitely looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41